Heenvliet

Joost Klok
Directeur / Eigenaar
joost@dickklok.nl
(06) 53 40 21 62
Ids Agema
Onderdelen
ids@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Carmen van Zwol
Boekhouding
carmen@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Marjan Boere
Boekhouding
marjan@dickklok.nl
Saskia van Dullemen
Boekhouding
saskia@dickklok.nl
Peter van Heijst
Vertegenwoordiger
peter@dickklok.nl
(06) 22 24 68 99
Dirk-Jan Langestraat
Werkplaats
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Edwin van der Burgh
Werkplaats
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Jurphaas Lugtenburg
Werkplaats planning
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Cees Moerkerke
Werkplaats
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Leendert Kappeteijn
Werkplaats
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Floris v/d Berg
Werkplaats
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Peter Vis
Algemeen medewerker
Werkplaats@dickklok
(0181) 66 10 55
Corné Herweijer
Monteur
Werkplaats@dickklok.nl
(0181) 66 10 55
Henk Vermaat
Onderdelen
henk@dickklok.nl
(0181) 661055